Costa Maya Ministries Contact Information


Pastor Martin Valleskey                                  Deb Blackburn, Local Ministry Coordinator
Pastor@CostaMayaMinistries.org                 Deb@CostaMayaMinistries.org


Deborah Perry, Volunteer Coordinator       Laura Bobbe, Website Administrator

Deborah@CostaMayaMinistries.org            Laura@CostaMayaMinistries.org


Jerry Zimpelmann, Chairman                        Dan Moyle, Secretary

Jerry@CostaMayaMinistries.org                    Dan@CostaMayaMinistries.org


Fred Starck, Treasurer                                    Arnie Nommensen, Development Director 

Fred@CostaMayaMinistries.org                    Arnie@CostaMayaMinistries.org


Costa Maya Ministries Sunday Worship in Mahahual Mexico

"I am the Light of the world. Whoever follows me will never walk in darkness, but will have the light of life." John 8:12