Costa Maya Ministries Sunday Worship in Mahahual Mexico

"I am the Light of the world. Whoever follows me will never walk in darkness, but will have the light of life."  John 8:12

Mailed Donations can be sent to:

Costa Maya Ministries

c/o Fred Starck

2818 Jennifer Lane
Johnsburg, IL 60051

           Costa Maya Ministries Contact Information


Pastor Martin Valleskey                                  Deb Blackburn, Local Ministry Coordinator
Pastor@CostaMayaMinistries.org                 Deb@CostaMayaMinistries.org


Dan Thiel, Community Service Director       Deborah Perry, Volunteer Coordinator       

Daniel.Thiel@CostaMayaMinistries.org       Deborah@CostaMayaMinistries.org

                                                                            

Laura Bobbe, Website Administrator           ​Jerry Zimpelmann, Chairman 

Laura@CostaMayaMinistries.org                  Jerry@CostaMayaMinistries.org


Dan Moyle, Secretary                                      Fred Starck, Treasurer

Dan@CostaMayaMinistries.org                     Fred@CostaMayaMinistries.org 


Arnie Nommensen, Development Director  Gina Zimpelmann, Communications

Arnie@CostaMayaMinistries.org                    Gina.Zimpelmann@CostaMayaMinistries.org


Click Here to support our ministry with your online donation: